Wixom Election Nov 3, 2009

There are six candidates running for three council seats.

Council Incumbants: Nancy Dingeldey, James Cutright. Mayor, Kevin Hinkley, is unapposed.

Other candidates are: Patrick Beagle, Wayne Glessner Sr., Tom J. Rzeznik and Erica Jean Brehmer.

Get to know these candidates!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top